Torbie - Diamond - Medium - Adult - Female - Cat
I am a real lap kitty. I love all people and am thrilled to get attention. When I see my foster mom, I run across the room and jump onto her lap to snuggle and be brushed. Those are my two favorite things in the whole world! I have already used a few of my nine lives when I was sick with a viral infection last winter, but after some TLC I'm much better! I would love to spend the rest of my lives giving sand paper kisses and "making biscuits" for my very own human! Do you happen to have a spare lap that I could fill? I am 5-6 years old, have tested negative for Feline Leukemia/FIV, am current on all vaccines and spayed.
Please bear in mind, that we take several applications on each of our adoptables, and the best match possible is made in both the interest of the animal and the adopter. There is no such thing as 'first come, first serve' when it comes to our adoption process. It is deliberate and careful, as the animal you adopt is your responsibility for the duration of his or her lifetime.
Our Adoption Area is LIMITED to Philadelphia and the IMMEDIATE surrounding suburban counties . We DO NOT adopt out of state.
CHARACTERISTICS:
Breed: Torbie
Size: Medium
Petfinder ID: 9795429
ADDITIONAL INFO:
Pet has been spayed/neutered
CONTACT:
PurrFect Paws Rescue | Drexel Hill, PA |

For additional information, reply to this ad or see: /petnote/displaypet.cgi?petid=9795429
Brought to you by Petfinder.com


Copyright © 2019 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.